Le Tour De Langkawi 2008 – Stage 6 – Exclusive interview with Park Sung Baek from Team Seoul, Stage 6 Blue Jersey Holder (Asian Overall)

This interview is conducted before the start of LTdL 2008:

Q: What is your current state of mind?
A: I actually feel quite intimidated. So many pros here, so many other experienced teams. I cannot say I have full confidence but i will for sure do my best.

Q: What is your greatest fear?

A: To breakup with my girlfriend. I love her.

LTdl 2008 - Park Sung Baek

Q: What is the trait you most deplore in others?
A: I hate it when people try to test me. When i do know my capabilities and limitations.
Q: What do you consider the most overrated virtue?
A: Kindness when it is not truly genuine.

Q: What is the quality you most like like in a woman?

A: Look at diani (girl friend).

Q: What is the quality you most like in a man?
A: A man who can carry his manhood like a man.

Q: What or who is the greatest love of your life?

A: My family and then my girl

Q: Where would you like to live?
A: Korea or an island in Malaysia

Q: What is your most treasured possession?
A: Memories of my late father

Q: Who are your heroes in real life?
A: My mother and my grandparents.

Q: What do you value most in your friends?

A: They will take a bullet for me.

Q: What is your most marked characteristic?
A: I do what I love, and love what I do.

Q: How would you like to die?
A: Knowing that I have done nothing wrong to those who I care,  and that my part has somewhat contributed to making others feel that this world has good people in it.

Q: What is your motto?

A: Just do your best and if you are really committed, your best will most of the times be good enough to take you somewhere.


    Leave a Reply

